Minimal Synth

Newclear Waves - Newclear Waves

1. The Rain Of Iron And Fire
2. The Black Hand
3. Blood Moon
4. The End Of The Cold War
5. The Path Of Spiders' nests
6. God Of War
7. Dust
8. Fading (Extended Noise Version)
9. Tishina
10. Where The Sea Stands Still


Minimal Synth

© 2011 Minimal Synth

Powered by Blogger

Minimal Synth DJ