Minimal Synth

Doppler Effect - Hard At Work

1. Hard At Work
2. I Don't Wanna Be Your Man
3. Four Day Romance
4. Fight
5. Why Make Matters Worse
6. Thought Crime
7. Role Model
8. I Don't Have What I Really Want (Live Soundboard Mix)
9. I Don't Wanna Be Your Man (Workforce Remix)
10. Pump the Blood (Demo)
11. The Mask (Demo)
12. Time's Running Out (Bonus Track)


Minimal Synth

© 2011 Minimal Synth

Powered by Blogger

Minimal Synth DJ